Anna Backmann

Münster, born 1981, economist and environmental scientist.
Consultant at Christian Initiative Romero (CIR) and responsible for campaign and public relations work with a focus on raw material extraction and consumption.

Jens Hilgenberg

Berlin, born 1976, graduate political scientist and sociologist.
Head of Transport Policy at Friends of the Earth Germany (BUND). Since 2016 member of the Council of Agora Verkehrswende.

Barbara Happe

Berlin, born 1968, political scientist with a focus on development and environmental policy.
Consultant for financial institutions at urgewald with focus on ecological and social performance of German banks.

Christian Russau

Berlin, born 1969, political scientist, author, campaigner and freelancer at Research and Documentation Center Chile-Latin America (FDCL) and member of Cooperation Brazil (KoBra). As a journalist and author, he writes mainly for Lateinamerika Nachrichten and others.

Stefan O.J. Klein

Cologne, born 1970, lawyer and tax consultant. After several years as a cash auditor for Ethical Shareholders, he was elected to the board in September 2015.

Permanent link to this article: